Archive

This diary lists Anne's music activity over the coming months. Please get in touch through the contact form if you have any questions or wish to book a place on a workshop.

 
Thu, 09/15/2011 - 19:30 - Thu, 12/08/2011 - 21:30
The Abbey, Sutton Courtney, Abingdon, Oxfordshire OX14 4AF
 
Collaboration
Concert
Performance
Fri, 10/07/2011 - 20:00 - 22:00
Warneford Chapel, Warneford Lane, Headington , Oxford OX3 7JX
 
Thu, 10/13/2011 - 19:30 - 21:30
The Abbey, Sutton Courtney
 
Sat, 10/15/2011 - 14:00 - 17:00
Letchworth Centre for Healthy Living, Baldock Road, Letchworth SG6 3NA
 
Thu, 10/20/2011 - 19:30 - 21:30
The Abbey, Sutton Courtney
 
Thu, 11/03/2011 - 19:30 - 21:30
The Abbey, Sutton Courtney
 
Thu, 11/10/2011 - 19:30 - 21:30
The Abbey, Sutton Courtney
 
Thu, 11/17/2011 - 19:30 - 21:30
The Abbey, Sutton Courtney
 
Thu, 11/24/2011 - 19:30 - 21:30
The Abbey, Sutton Courtney
 
Thu, 12/01/2011 - 19:30 - 21:30
The Abbey, Sutton Courtney

Pages